CALL US TODAY : (240) 917-5323 (240) 564-5584

Customers Reviews

What Our Customers Says

MY EXPERIENCE WITH BETWEEN CLEANING WAS EXTREMELY POSITIVE AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. THEY DID A THOROUGH AND VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB CLEANING THE SIDING AND SINGLES.

Jermaine Johnson
Jermaine Johnson
2022-11-17
Quick response and scheduling. Affordable price and professional! I recommend this company to the community.
Justin Ports
Justin Ports
2022-10-24
I’ve used this company for 3 years now. The best window cleaning company out there. Great communication and great field staff. The cleaners are polite, kind, and respectful. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone looking to have their windows cleaned. Awesome company.
Angela Simaan
Angela Simaan
2022-09-26
Between Cleaning went above and beyond on cleaning our exterior and windows. Every step of the process was seamless, and they arrived on time today and did an exceptional job of every aspect of the work. Our windows are sparkling, our walkways, roof, and house are cleaner than they've ever been, and they were really conscientious in cleaning out every interior and exterior window sill. Can't wait to book Between Cleaning again!
Ernest Fuller
Ernest Fuller
2022-07-22
Great Job!
Jackie B
Jackie B
2022-07-19
We can not recommend Between Cleaning, LLC enough. They arrived on time and took care of inside and outside windows of our 5 story townhouse office building. They were a great team, communicated if they had any questions. Joseph came to look at our property after the initial pictures we sent to insure the quote was correct. He was professional and got back to us promptly on all matters. The staff that came worked in 90+ heat and humidity without complaint. I provided them water since I was worried, but they were so professional and timely in these services. You can't go wrong with Between Cleaning!! Best service ever. WE didnt' know how dirty the windows were until they washed them. We will be using them again. LOVE them. Thanks Between Cleaning Team.
Steve Perry
Steve Perry
2022-06-28
The crew was on time and professional. They spent about 2 hours on my roof cleaning and all I can say is that it looks like a brand new house. Absolutely a 100% recommendation.
Laura Brewer-Heilig
Laura Brewer-Heilig
2022-05-27
This company did a beautiful job cleaning the windows in our 88 year-old home! Edwin was very responsive with a VERY reasonable estimate, and Brenda and her partner did an excellent job with the cleaning. Our windows have never looked better. They were very responsible, on time, friendly, and took COVID precautions which we sincerely appreciated.
Gav
Gav
2022-04-01
They were timely and did a great job cleaning my roof, the front of my home and driveway. Everything looks great and like new. Excellent service.
Lot Kwarteng
Lot Kwarteng
2022-03-26
Amazing customer service and great outcomes with this company. Edwin did a phenomenal power washing job at a good price point. Between Cleaning will have my business for a long time!
James Colwell
James Colwell
2022-02-28
Pressure Washing-Reviews
Megan D.
Megan D.
2022-09-19
They did a fantastic job power washing my roof! They were responsive, on time, and a good value. Would highly recommend.
Liana P.
Liana P.
2022-05-21
Hired them for window cleaning, then had them come back to clean my roof and gutters. They did a great job! Will definitely hire them again. Only tip I would give, is to make sure you ask them to put something down to protect the floors when they are cleaning the interior windows. There were spots all over the new hardwoods!
Kevin S.
Kevin S.
2022-03-27
Outstanding service!
Chari P.
Chari P.
2022-03-20
Great job!
Gautam s.
Gautam s.
2022-03-12
Thanks
Jeanny K.
Jeanny K.
2022-03-05
The crew arrived at exactly the scheduled time. And the job done was above and beyond expectations. They were thorough, efficient and very polite. I highly recommend this company for all your cleaning needs!
Elaine H.
Elaine H.
2022-02-25
My experience with Between Cleaning was extremely positive and I would highly recommend them. They did a thorough and very professional job cleaning the siding and singles. I got a number of bids and theirs fell in the mid-range. The willingness to answer questions, do some extra cleaning (deck and flagstone walk) on their own initiative (for no additional cost over the quoted price, and explain other services they provide (without upselling pressure) make me very likely to use their services in the future. Even when you do your 'due diligence' to choose a vendor, it is always great to feel you made the right choice and I am very pleased with the excellent results. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Arham D.
Arham D.
2022-02-12
They were great. Communicated promptly, showed up on time and finished the work in a very professional manner. Will hire them again.
Ding H.
Ding H.
2022-02-08
Very quick response and high quality of work performance.
Jill G.
Jill G.
2022-01-20
The crew was very thorough and did a terrific job.
Window Cleaning Near me-reviews
Nancy M.
Nancy M.
2022-09-03
I had 4 very dirty skylights and 2 picture windows that were too high for us to reach. Between Cleaning was very responsive, gave me a great estimate, and arrived on time the next day! They did a great job; my renters and I are delighted with the results. Joseph was personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again.
Tonda S.
Tonda S.
2022-06-21
Had my gutters cleaned by Between Cleaning. Their estimate was reasonable, I received great customer service and they performed professional work!
Joe C.
Joe C.
2022-06-13
Between Cleaning was a great company to deal with from beginning to end.  They responded promptly to my inquiries and were able to quote a very reasonable price to clean our windows.  They were able to schedule quickly and arrived on-time for their appointment.  The crew was great to deal with.  They removed all of the screens and used ladders to hand clean each window.  They worked methodically around the house and did a fantastic job with the cleaning.  When they were done they walked me through to check everything and cleaned up after themselves.  We were very pleased with the results.
Emily L.
Emily L.
2022-05-01
These guys went above and beyond. They were very responsive on Yelp messaging and I scheduled them Friday evening to pressure wash my deck on Saturday between 11-1.  I got a call just after 1 stating their machine had broken and they wouldn't be able to make it until Monday.  I had already moved everything off my deck, and I had guests coming for a bbq that evening.  I asked if there was any way they could make it later once their machine was fixed, and they said they would try.  Sure enough- they showed up just after 5 pm and were able to complete the job.  The team was quick, professional, and were especially careful with keeping the water off my old brick house.  The deck looks great and I would highly recommend them!
T N.
T N.
2022-03-22
Some miscommunication at the beginning but totally acceptable solution. Great work and throughout cleaning. Highly recommended.
Joe F.
Joe F.
2022-02-18
Edwin and his team did a great job power washing my home!  All the mold and mildew was removed along with all of the hornet nests. They gave me a competitive quote the first time around and completed the project shortly thereafter.  Very professional and responsive.
Katie M.
Katie M.
2022-02-01
Super responsive, competitive pricing, great availability, timely arrival and job completion (gutter cleaning). They showed me photos of what they'd done, which I appreciated! Highly recommend! Thank you!
Hillary H.
Hillary H.
2021-12-04
Contacted them after hours on a Friday and they were able to fit me in that Saturday morning. Sent photos of my gutters which I had never seen which was neat to see!
Maria A.
Maria A.
2021-11-08
Edwin made the whole process of getting our exterior & interior windows washed so easy and we are so happy with the results of Between Cleaning's efforts.  Edwin responded to my query via Yelp within 10-15 minutes and every one of the dozen messages I sent him was answered in the same timeframe.  I so appreciate Edwin's responsiveness, especially since I was looking for an appointment ASAP.  The quote I was given was extremely competitive and reasonable, which I know from experience getting the same service done in both New Jersey and South Dakota.  Edwin was able to work us into his schedule the very next day.  His team was professional, did a great job on our windows, and even went out of their way to point out a window with a broken seal, which resulted in a foggy appearance that window washing can't help.  After the appointment, I was sent an invoice via email and was able to pay the bill online with my credit card.  So easy!!  I would absolutely recommend Between Cleaning for window washing and we'll be calling them again in the future.
ellen m.
ellen m.
2021-10-21
I would give 20 stars if I could.  Our windows sparkle with their magic.  Edwin, Brenda,and the team are amazing!!!! They have cleaned our windows for several years and they continue to provide outstanding service.  I highly recommend !
Window Cleaning Near me-reviews

window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning, gutter cleaning, gutter covers, solar panel cleaning, commercial cleaning, construction cleaning Maryland, North Virginia and Washington DC.

PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE CLEANING SERVICES. LET'S US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP!